search
search
spotlight

Sun, November 2, 2014 - Clayton Center presents "Letters...

[more info]
Box Office Information
502 East Lamar Alexander Parkway Maryville, TN 37804-5907

Hours of Operation

  Monday through Friday   10:00 am - 6:00 pm    1 hour prior to events.  Online tickets are available only through Clayton Center website and/or www.knoxvilletickets.com Online ticket sales end 1 1/2 hours prior to events. Tickets are available at the Box Office until 1/2 hour after show opens unless the performance is sold out. Tickets may also be purchased by calling the Box Office at 865-981-8590 or 865-981-8591  
865.981.8590
*Tickets Unlimited Outlet
footer
footer
top
support the center
footer
stay connected
Sign up for the Clayton Center for the Arts upcoming Newsletter to stay informed about ALL the events that are coming to the center.
footer
fiddler_homepage_image_50
sponsored by:
fcp-logo_bug_61
Foothills Community Theatre presents "Fiddler on the Roof"
when: Thu, Aug 8 thru Sun, Aug 11, 2013
where: Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: Multiple Times Available
This classic musical  centers on Tevye the father of five daughters, and his attempts to maintain his family and Jewish religious traditions while outside influences encroach upon their lives. He must cope both with the strong-willed actions of his three older daughters—each one's choice of husband moves further away from the customs of his faith—and with the edict of the Tsar that evicts the Jews from their village.

A family favorite!
Book by Joseph Stein
Music by Jerry Brock
Lyrics by Sheldon Harnick
 
Adults: $22
Seniors and Students: $20
Ticket Information
• Thu, August 8, 2013 at 7:30pm
• Fri, August 9, 2013 at 7:30pm
• Sat, August 10, 2013 at 7:30pm
• Sun, August 11, 2013 at 2:00pm


Upcoming Events

Judith Rodriguez: Photography Exhibit
when: Mon, Nov 17 thru Wed, Dec 31, 2014
where: DENSO Art Gallery
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
MacBeth is the New Black
when: Thu, Nov 13 thru Sun, Nov 16, 2014
where: Haslam Family Flexible Theatre
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
Clayton Center presents Enso String Quartet
when: Sat, January 31, 2015
where: Harold And Jean Lambert Recital Hall
time: 7:30pm
[more info]

Quick Event Search

[view all events]
Month: 
Event Type: 
Facility: 
Home is where the art is