search
search
spotlight

Sun, November 2, 2014 - Clayton Center presents "Letters...

[more info]
Box Office Information
502 East Lamar Alexander Parkway Maryville, TN 37804-5907

Hours of Operation

  Monday through Friday   10:00 am - 6:00 pm    1 hour prior to events.  Online tickets are available only through Clayton Center website and/or www.knoxvilletickets.com Online ticket sales end 1 1/2 hours prior to events. Tickets are available at the Box Office until 1/2 hour after show opens unless the performance is sold out. Tickets may also be purchased by calling the Box Office at 865-981-8590 or 865-981-8591  
865.981.8590
*Tickets Unlimited Outlet
footer
footer
top
support the center
footer
stay connected
Sign up for the Clayton Center for the Arts upcoming Newsletter to stay informed about ALL the events that are coming to the center.
footer

Quick Event Search

[view all events]
Month: 
Event Type: 
Facility: 
page 1 of 4
  • showing all future events
Clayton Center 2014-2015 Season
when: Fri, Sep 12 thru Sat, May 9, 2015
where:
Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: 8:00pm
[more info]
Three Femmes
when: Tue, Oct 7 thru Fri, Oct 31, 2014
where:
DENSO Art Gallery
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
Tennessee Theatre Association Conference
when: Thu, Oct 23 thru Sun, Oct 26, 2014
where:
William Baxter Lee III Grand Foyer
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
Maryville College Orchestra Halloween Concert "Halloween Spooktacular"
when: Fri, October 31, 2014
where:
Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: 7:00pm
[more info]
sponsored by:
ROGER_NEWMAN_TRUCK[1_72
Clayton Center presents "Letters Home" by Griffin Theatre
when: Sun, November 2, 2014
where:
Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: 7:00pm
[more info]
Maryville College Community Conversations with Stan Brock
when: Mon, November 3, 2014
where:
Harold And Jean Lambert Recital Hall
time: 7:30pm
[more info]
Frank Martin Exhibit
when: Sat, Nov 8 thru Fri, Nov 28, 2014
where:
Blackberry Farm Gallery
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
Maryville College Dance Ensemble presents: Hollywood Lights
when: Sat, November 8, 2014
where:
Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: 7:00pm
[more info]
page 1 of 4
  • showing all future events
Home is where the art is