search
search
spotlight

Sun, November 2, 2014 - Clayton Center presents "Letters...

[more info]

double Line
Box Office Information
502 East Lamar Alexander Parkway Maryville, TN 37804-5907

Hours of Operation

  Monday through Friday   10:00 am - 6:00 pm    1 hour prior to events.  Online tickets are available only through Clayton Center website and/or www.knoxvilletickets.com Online ticket sales end 1 1/2 hours prior to events. Tickets are available at the Box Office until 1/2 hour after show opens unless the performance is sold out. Tickets may also be purchased by calling the Box Office at 865-981-8590 or 865-981-8591  
865.981.8590
*Tickets Unlimited Outlet
footer
footer
top
support the center
footer
stay connected
Sign up for the Clayton Center for the Arts upcoming Newsletter to stay informed about ALL the events that are coming to the center.
footer

October 2014

SMTWTFS
28
29
30
1
2
3
Fri, October 3, 2014
Maryville College Theatre and Alpha Psi Omega present "Impulse" by Cameron Hite
[more info]
4
Sat, October 4, 2014
Maryville College Theatre and Alpha Psi Omega present "Impulse" by Cameron Hite
[more info]
5
Sun, October 5, 2014
Maryville College Theatre and Alpha Psi Omega present "Impulse" by Cameron Hite
[more info]
6
7
Tue, October 7, 2014
Three Femmes
[more info]
8
9
Thu, October 9, 2014
"County Fair-1963" by Mike Everett
[more info]
10
Fri, October 10, 2014
"County Fair-1963" by Mike Everett
[more info]
Fri, October 10, 2014
Clayton Center presents Bill Mize
[more info]
11
Sat, October 11, 2014
"County Fair-1963" by Mike Everett
[more info]
Sat, October 11, 2014
"County Fair-1963" by Mike Everett
[more info]
Sat, October 11, 2014
Rioult Dance NY
[more info]
12
Sun, October 12, 2014
"County Fair-1963" by Mike Everett
[more info]
13
14
15
16
17
Fri, October 17, 2014
Three Femmes
[more info]
18
19
20
21
22
23
Thu, October 23, 2014
Tennessee Theatre Association Conference
[more info]
24
25
26
Sun, October 26, 2014
Tennessee Theatre Association Conference
[more info]
27
28
29
30
31
Fri, October 31, 2014
Three Femmes
[more info]
Fri, October 31, 2014
Maryville College Orchestra Halloween Concert "Halloween Spooktacular"
[more info]
1
Fri, October 31, 2014
Three Femmes
[more info]
Fri, October 31, 2014
Maryville College Orchestra Halloween Concert "Halloween Spooktacular"
[more info]
footer

CLAYTON BLOG

top
Encore! 2014
Thu 31st Jul, 2014

Kampy and Kool
Tue 8th Jul, 2014

footer


CLAYTON TWITTER

top
footer

Event Showcase

Clayton Center 2014-2015 Season
when: Fri, Sep 12 thru Sat, May 9, 2015
where:
Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: 8:00pm
[more info]
Three Femmes
when: Tue, Oct 7 thru Fri, Oct 31, 2014
where:
DENSO Art Gallery
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
Clayton Center presents "Letters Home" by Griffin Theatre
when: Sun, November 2, 2014
where:
Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: 7:00pm
[more info]
Frank Martin Exhibit
when: Sat, Nov 8 thru Fri, Nov 28, 2014
where:
Blackberry Farm Gallery
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
Clayton Center presents Bobby Horton: Songs and Stories from the Civil War
when: Sat, November 8, 2014
where:
Harold And Jean Lambert Recital Hall
time: 7:30pm
[more info]